Return to Costa Rica Tarrazu - 16 oz - Fair Trade Organic
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Jade Yvars from Sleepy Hollow , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Intense but round September 18, 2020
Reviewer: PAUL & STEFANA DE BARY from Bayside, NY United States  
This has become our regular favorite over the last few years. It has a great balance of sour and bitter flavors. Intense, but nothing overwhelms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Coffee September 3, 2020
Reviewer: David Klein from Silver Spring, MD United States  
I have gotten both espresso and regular coffee. Both have exceptional flavors with such depth and richness. They pack the coffee with thought and it always arrives beautifully. Highly recommendeded.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best coffee ever July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Maria-Elena Laylin from Colesville, VA United States  
I love Costa Rican coffee and have been drinking it for many years. These beans are the best I've ever tasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best coffee! July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Carpenter from Commerce, GA United States  
This is the best coffee I have ever had! Smooth, bold, dark, chocolatey. It doesn’t leave a bitter aftertaste. I love it so much I now order for myself and my son! This is now his favorite coffee also. I am a coffee snob and this is by far the best coffee I’ve ever had!  Thank you for exceptional coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy morning to me. July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Ellen Bollinger from Atlantic Hlds, NJ United States  
It’s easier to wake knowing this awaits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Armand Minutillo from Farmington, CT United States  
I am  new to enjoying FMC and was VERY impressed with the prompt processing of my order and the quality and taste of the two blends I ordered. I am now hooked! If you're thinking about trying a new brand, you will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Coffee June 17, 2020
Reviewer: John S from Scarsdale, NY United States  
Superior quality coffee, consistently perfect roast every time. I have tried 9 different coffees already and still can’t choose which one is my favorite, because they are all outstanding. There customer service is second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Dempsey from Sudbury, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Favorite March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Maryanne B from Kings Park, NY United States  
The flavors are subtle and blend nicely together.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items