Return to Costa Rica Tarrazu - Fair Trade Organic
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 21, 2021
Reviewer: David Gayler from Nokomis, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing coffee and outstanding customer service. July 14, 2021
Reviewer: LEO CALDERAS from CAMARILLO, CA United States  
This is the second time you have purchased coffee from Fair Mountain Coffee.

This time I bought the Tarrazu for a client from Costa Rica. He called me over the weekend to thank me for the excellent cup of coffee that he had with his family; he added that he was mesmerized by the quality of the product.

Barbara, thank you very much for your professional service and for the Chiapas coffee sample.
This weekend, I will take the time to prepare it and enjoy it during my breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fair Mountain Coffee July 6, 2021
Reviewer: J B from FL United States  
Delicious, organic coffee and the personal touches from Greg and Barbara, make this coffee a must have.  Plenty  to choose from! We highly recommend switching to Fair Mountain Coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chance find and now our favorite! July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy Kirk from Powell, MO United States  
My husband is closely following the building of a masted Cargo ship , Ceiba, being built in Costa Rica. It’s primary Cargo will be coffee.  This spiked our interest in Costa Rica coffees. What a surprise!  These smaller batches farm grown coffees are delicious.  Fair Mountian Coffee, Costa Rico Tartarus is delicious. You will love it.








Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality Beans May 28, 2021
Reviewer: Steven Farley from TOMS RIVER, NJ United States  
Expertly roasted.  Beautifully packed.  Shipped and received in less than  24 hours.  Fair Mountain checks all of the boxes for responsibly sourced, exceptional quality, organic, locally roasted and customer service.  
Long Live Fair Mountain Coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tasting May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Jerry Phipps from Marietta, GA United States  
Costa Rica Tarrrazu Fair Trade Organic is now my favorite coffee. Organic's good for the environment and Fair Trade's good for the worker and the coffee's good for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Costa Rica Tarrazu February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy Kirk from Powell, MO United States  
Perfect Roast, Perfect grind , Perfect coffee with deep aromatic flavor!  We love this Costa Rica small batch coffee.   Fair Mountain Coffee Roasters are the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just love this coffee. January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Eileen Harahan from Reston, VA United States  
Our daughter lives in NJ and introduced me to Fair Mountain Coffee Roaster's Costa Rica Tarrazu. I live in Virginia and now order the coffee on line. Delivery is fast and convenient. The coffee is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super quality beans! December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Maria-Elena Laylin from Earlysville, VA United States  
The beans make a superior coffee and I feel good that they are sourced in a sustainable and responsible way. I highly recommend the coffee and the company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 18, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Casse from Lake Hopatcong, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items