Return to Peru - Cafe Femenino - 16 oz - Fair Trade Organic
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Femenino May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Lineberger from Manchester, TN United States  
I am enjoying this great coffee even more knowing I am supporting a very good cause.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Bennett Smith from Troy, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peru - Cafe Femenino - 16 oz - Fair Trade Organic January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Magda Carmona from Lincoln Park, NJ United States  
Love this coffee, wonderful rich flavor. Plus it's feel good brew, a coffee with a cause, helping women helping them selves!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tastes great! December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Gregory Johnson from Oak Park, IL United States  
Just brewed a pot this AM. Fantastic flavor and nice body to it. After I finaggle water/coffee ratios... who knows!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 a potent cup of coffee November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Fritz Lang from HUNTINGTON, NY United States  
I'm am now able to leap tall buildings in a single bound.
Great big fat aroma dark.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peru coffee August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Bentrup from St Charles, MO United States  
First tried the pods and loved it. Found your site and ordered the coffee there. Enjoyed your sample of the Sumatra too. These are not our everyday coffees' but a nice treat on the weekends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peru Cajamarca June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Kris M from Catonsville, MD United States  
Interesting and unusual. I can taste the lemon notes mentioned in the description.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this place May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Keri Long from Jersey City, NJ United States  
Great people, great service and I always get my coffee within 2 days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee smooth to taste as expected May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Bonnie Cohen from MIami, FL United States  
Service fantastic. Like the personnel touches. My name on the coffee bag label was a hit with friends. Also Greg's personnel note at bottom of order was a nice touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Peru - Cajamarca April 2, 2016
Reviewer: Frederick Gelfant from Mount Laurel, NJ United States  
This coffee is very good, but not as good as the Peru - San Martin.  Will the San Martin be coming back?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items