Return to Papua New Guinea - Organic
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Taste January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Christopher Macchia from Staten Island, NY United States  
This made a bright cup of coffee with some of the hints of honey and molasses that were noted on package but not as pronounced as I was expecting. Still, it is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Armand Minutillo from Farmington, CT United States  
Having experienced the freshness and great taste of other FMC blends I tried Papua New Guinea and the Cold Brew blends for the first time. The CB was extremely flavorful and smooth. The PNG blend was bold yet smooth finishing taste.  Give these a try and you won't be disappointed.  Can't wait to try the other blends. Drinking other brands? Forget it. The freshness and flavor of FMC can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Coffee July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Korpon from Rehoboth Beach, DE United States  
Smooth coffee with great aromas when you grind it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2020
Reviewer: John S from Scarsdale, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Coffee May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Petra Rose from Spring Lake Heights, NJ United States  
This has become another choice for me:)) Such GREAT coffee along with personalized customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing coffee April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Connie from Alexandria, VA United States  
So happy our friend recommended this company to us. We LOVE this coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Maryanne from Kings Park, NY United States  
I am so glad I tried this blend.  It was amazing.  The flavors were subtle but blended together nicely.  My new favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Liked March 1, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Schussele from Springfield, IL United States  
I liked this coffee, although no taste profile was left in my memory.  It is a good coffee well worth ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Papua February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Lineberger from Manchester, TN United States  
I have never had any coffee from Fair Mountain I did not enjoy. Papua was no exception. In is just as Fair Mountain described the roast. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth, bold brew February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Laura from Toms River , NJ United States  
I love FMCR. The taste of this coffee compared to others is shocking. I can’t drink anything else now! I use a pour over cone and add steamed oat milk to this blend and it’s delicious. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items