Return to Greg's Blend - 16 oz - Fair Trade Organic
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tried Greg’s blend for the first time. December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Nicholas Di Meola from Ridgewood, NJ United States  
Likes the blend however it has a little bite to the taste that was too African tasting to my wife and I.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Which one I like better December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Parker from Ithaca, NE United States  
Can't decide which one I like better Greg's Blend or Full Moon. Service is great and the fastest shipping  usually same day as order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Hrubecky from Port Monmouth, NJ United States  
Definitely the best coffee I’ve ever tasted! I have tried several different blends and all are consistently excellent. That and the knowledge and friendliness of Greg and Barbara make me a very happy customer! I am also a firm believer in fair trade and organically grown coffee so this is definitely the only place I will buy my coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the best! April 25, 2019
Reviewer: gregg lerman from sea cliff, NY United States  
I love this blend! esp in my French press. great service - super fresh coffee. love it.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent medium dark coffee April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Nardella from Watertown, CT United States  
One of the best coffees I have ever had. Drinking coffee every day I have certainly tried more than my share. I especially love Greg‘s Blend with its fig chocolatey spice undertone and it’s clean finish. A great medium dark coffee to start your day with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best less than $25/lb Coffee I've ever drank. April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Gallo from parlin, NJ United States  
It's absolutely delicious, can't get enough of it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of my favorites March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Carol from Fuquay-Varina , NC United States  
This by far one of my favorite easy day coffees it’s great for my lounging  days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Allison Hewitt from Costa Mesa, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee delivery Greg's Blend and Java Taman Dadar March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Thomas from Red Bank, NJ United States  
I ordered on a Friday and received it the next day.  Couldn't ask for more.  I've been buying Fair Mountain's beans for years (going back to when they were selling at the Red Bank Sunday Farmer's Market) and I'm hooked.  The combination of their awesome service and the interesting sources of their beans, not to mention their quality are unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 coffee January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Smith  
Wonderful coffe, wonderful service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items