Return to Greg's Blend - 16 oz - Fair Trade Organic
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+ 100% June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Katherine from Sun City West, AZ United States  
Fast. Efficient. Great coffee.
And thanks for the extra sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious blend! May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Silbert from Holmdel , NJ United States  
I love this coffee! It's so good I can't do without it. Thank you for bring able to ship it during the pandemic.  Fast shipper and great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Coffee Ever! May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Mac Nair from Middletown, NJ United States  
I've ordered all kinds of coffee from FMCR. I have never been disappointed. They grind to my instructions and I know I will always get what I ask for. Their knowledge is vast and their customer service exemplary!

Bottom line; this is really good coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Blend! April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Curt Sawyer from Atlantic Highlands, NJ United States  
I have enjoyed every single bag of coffee purchased at Fair Mountain, and Greg's Blend is no exception.  It is one of my go-to choices when I'm picking up or (during the pandemic) having it delivered!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well balanced & delicious April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Claire from New York, NY United States  
This might be my new go-to coffee. We bought a bag when we were in NJ and then restocked during quarantine online. The packaging was clearly done with care and the coffee is very good. There is no bitter aftertaste and every cup turns out excellent.  Would highly recommend this blend if you aren't sure which one to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite coffee. April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Keen-Deputy from Atlantic Highlands, NJ United States  
This blend is the best tasting coffee I have ever had.  I was fretting that I would not be able to get it during these crazy times.  I was worried for naught.  I was able to get my precious blend delivered to my door step in record time.  It was the same excellent product that I’m so used to buying in person.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this blend April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Hall from Red Bank, NJ United States  
Wish it were available in decaf. However, options for that are limited everywhere these days.
Meanwhile, I like the darker roast of this blend and am enjoying a little caffeine every day with what I think includes Central American, something African, and something Indonesian.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Greg's blend is my favorite! April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Badger from Mantorville, MN United States  
We have a lot of choices in this world and I try lots of coffee but keep coming back to this one.  It is my all-time favorite. Also, I love Fair Mountain Coffee Roasters they are friendly and courteous and delivery is super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Greg's Blend April 13, 2020
Reviewer: MAURA McCormack from TAMPA, FL United States  
Excellent as usual.  Fast shipping great product!  Never disappoints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Local Coffee Delivered! April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Pamela Healey Adams from Middletown , NJ United States  
We oredered 3 pounds- our favorite is Greg's Blend but they are all good.  Delivered to our doorstep the next day - packaged in tissue like a gift with a personal handwritten note inside the box.  Fair Mountain has won our loyalty forever.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items