Return to Greg's Blend - Fair Trade Organic
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Greg's Blend November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Amy Biggers from High Bridge, NJ United States  
I have been ordering coffee from Fair Mountain for years.  I'm a medium-roast girl and usually buy the Honduras or Colombian coffees, but recently had to shake it up a bit.  Greg's blend, which is a darker roast, is so delicious, I am now a convert.  Great blend of coffees!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soooo good! October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Janet H. from Ridgewood, NJ United States  
Just love this coffee and love how you put the date it was roast for me on the bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Coffee! September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Stewart from MANSFIELD, TX United States  
While I had ordered another one of Fair Mountain's excellent coffees, I received a sample packet of Greg's Blend in my shipment.  This amazing blend contains just the right ratio of African, Peruvian, and Nicaraguan beans to provide another really smooth coffee!  I ordered some immediately.  Both my wife and I look forward to that first cup in the morning to start the new day.   I have ordered coffees from many roasters across America, and Greg's Blend is now in my top three favorite coffees!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Pat Cottrell from Burmingham, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+ 100% June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Katherine from Sun City West, AZ United States  
Fast. Efficient. Great coffee.
And thanks for the extra sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious blend! May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Silbert from Holmdel , NJ United States  
I love this coffee! It's so good I can't do without it. Thank you for bring able to ship it during the pandemic.  Fast shipper and great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Coffee Ever! May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Mac Nair from Middletown, NJ United States  
I've ordered all kinds of coffee from FMCR. I have never been disappointed. They grind to my instructions and I know I will always get what I ask for. Their knowledge is vast and their customer service exemplary!

Bottom line; this is really good coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Blend! April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Curt Sawyer from Atlantic Highlands, NJ United States  
I have enjoyed every single bag of coffee purchased at Fair Mountain, and Greg's Blend is no exception.  It is one of my go-to choices when I'm picking up or (during the pandemic) having it delivered!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well balanced & delicious April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Claire from New York, NY United States  
This might be my new go-to coffee. We bought a bag when we were in NJ and then restocked during quarantine online. The packaging was clearly done with care and the coffee is very good. There is no bitter aftertaste and every cup turns out excellent.  Would highly recommend this blend if you aren't sure which one to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite coffee. April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Keen-Deputy from Atlantic Highlands, NJ United States  
This blend is the best tasting coffee I have ever had.  I was fretting that I would not be able to get it during these crazy times.  I was worried for naught.  I was able to get my precious blend delivered to my door step in record time.  It was the same excellent product that I’m so used to buying in person.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items