Return to Nicaragua Jinotega - Fair Trade Organic
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2022
Reviewer: Jennifer Thomas from Red Bank, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT!!! September 28, 2021
Reviewer: Jaull Loram from Lakeport, CA United States  
My  reviews will always be the same because EVERY coffee, whether single origin or incredible blend, has exceeded my expectations.
The owners of Fair Mountain Coffee Roasters are wonderful people who care about their product (from bush to cup), are amazing at what they do (turning green beans into a delicious brew), and committed to their customers experience.
So, don't be afraid to ask questions and try everything on the menu!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Now that's Coffee April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Chuck Kuester from Baxley, GA United States  
First brew was a delight. The aroma waffled through the house. All I can say it tasted as good as I have ever had (Honduran coffee fresh roasted) The taste I've been looking for. Now I can't tell you all the subtle flavor BUT I can tell you it is DAMNED GOOD COFFEE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Maureen Faraci from Belford, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rich and satisfying March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Christopher Macchia from Staten Island, NY United States  
An excellent standout with robust flavor without overwhelming you. Very smooth finish

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fine ciffee December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Schussele from Springfield, IL United States  
Good coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 robust and delicious December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Dantino from Plymouth, CT United States  
superb and delicious coffee , simply the best around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee cupper November 13, 2020
Reviewer: David Anderson from Sioux City, IA United States  
I’m not an official cupper but I like to try different coffees. The Nicaraguan Jinotega region medium-dark roast from Fair Mountain is EXCELLENT!! Great service great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Jade Yvars from Sleepy Hollow , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Magda Carmona from Lincoln Park, NJ United States  
Tried a new coffee from Fair Mountain, Nicaragua Jinotega. So glad I did! Its smooth and rich taste is a perfect way to start the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items