Return to 2 lb. Coffee Sampler - Fair Trade Organic
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent coffee March 16, 2022
Reviewer: Erik from KS United States  
Roasted and shipped the same day I ordered. One of the few companies that will roast coffee and ship to APO addresses for deployed military.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 another successful purchase January 3, 2022
Reviewer: Richard Hall from Red Bank, NJ United States  
I love the sampler which allows for experimentation and personal blending. I just wish there were decaf versions of Java and Sidamo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Consistently Great Coffee and Service December 22, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Daly from Morristown, NJ United States  
I have ordered from Fair Mountain Coffee on several occasions and have always been very happy with the quality of the coffee and the quick service! Also , a nice touch adding a small sampler packet with my order. Thanks for the consistently great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Coffee , Great Gift December 16, 2021
Reviewer: Kyle Sabatino from Long Valley, NJ United States  
FMC has the freshest coffee beans. My friends and I will only drink from this roaster. Super fast and accurate shipping.

Most appreciated gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All so delicious June 22, 2021
Reviewer: ANTHIE TSAKALIOS from Hoffman Estates, IL United States  
Each one unique and as delicious as the next

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Selection of excellant coffee April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Tamar from Far Hills, NJ United States  
I love ordering from Fair Mountain Coffee Roasters.  Great selections and customer service.  This sampler pack of Decafs is perfect for my second cuppa the day.  Thanks, Barbara!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Coffee/ Great Service February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Liz Atlas from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Before placing an order for the first time recently with Fair Mountain, I called and spoke to Barbara who was super helpful in directing me towards the coffees I would like.  I decided to do a sampler with those coffees and am really happy with the results!
Really love the Sumatra and Chiapas in particular.
Thank you Barbara

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Found my new faves! February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Parker Lee from Highlands, NJ United States  
I go through coffee phases every once in a while, where I have to change up my brew a bit. I’m also very indecisive, so when I saw that Fair Mountain Coffee Roasters offered a coffee sampler, I knew I had to try out some new beans. I’m a big fan of the Timor, Costa Rica La Amistad, and Regular Coffee varieties. I’m definitely gonna have to place another order soon cause I’ve been going through these beans very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 exactly what you want January 29, 2021
Reviewer: David Brieva from Paterson, NJ United States  
First tie ordering and it didn't disappoint. A nice pick of four with substitutes allowed which is quite gracious. Nice way to explore all the coffee without a big commitment to a specific style. Great price for an organic fair trade coffee. The sample bag was also a great touch. much appreciated to my new go-to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So tasty January 5, 2021
Reviewer: C Wrobel from California  
Personally roasted coffee that was quick and oh so delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items