Return to 2 lb. Coffee Sampler - Fair Trade Organic
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All so delicious June 22, 2021
Reviewer: ANTHIE TSAKALIOS from Hoffman Estates, IL United States  
Each one unique and as delicious as the next

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Selection of excellant coffee April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Tamar from Far Hills, NJ United States  
I love ordering from Fair Mountain Coffee Roasters.  Great selections and customer service.  This sampler pack of Decafs is perfect for my second cuppa the day.  Thanks, Barbara!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Coffee/ Great Service February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Liz Atlas from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Before placing an order for the first time recently with Fair Mountain, I called and spoke to Barbara who was super helpful in directing me towards the coffees I would like.  I decided to do a sampler with those coffees and am really happy with the results!
Really love the Sumatra and Chiapas in particular.
Thank you Barbara

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Found my new faves! February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Parker Lee from Highlands, NJ United States  
I go through coffee phases every once in a while, where I have to change up my brew a bit. I’m also very indecisive, so when I saw that Fair Mountain Coffee Roasters offered a coffee sampler, I knew I had to try out some new beans. I’m a big fan of the Timor, Costa Rica La Amistad, and Regular Coffee varieties. I’m definitely gonna have to place another order soon cause I’ve been going through these beans very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 exactly what you want January 29, 2021
Reviewer: David Brieva from Paterson, NJ United States  
First tie ordering and it didn't disappoint. A nice pick of four with substitutes allowed which is quite gracious. Nice way to explore all the coffee without a big commitment to a specific style. Great price for an organic fair trade coffee. The sample bag was also a great touch. much appreciated to my new go-to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So tasty January 5, 2021
Reviewer: C Wrobel from California  
Personally roasted coffee that was quick and oh so delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely gift December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Lynda Rose from Atlantic Highlands, NJ United States  
Beautifully packaged and love that it can be customized with coffee of choice.   Great gift for coffee lovers.

Please add pick up or mailing options to check out info to avoid snafus

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always A Pleasure December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Rob Pastorio-Newman from Highland Park, NJ United States  
The coffee is always fresh and aromatic, delivery is always quick and intact. It's a pleasure to order from Fair Mountain Coffee Roasters. The coffees make excellent gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Perfect Gift December 25, 2020
Reviewer: Dara Price from Wayne, NJ United States  
Bought the sampler as a present for someone I work with. He was delighted with the variety. As always, another fine transaction from Fair Mountain Coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love receiving this coffee in Colorado December 18, 2020
Reviewer: D Terrien from Castle Pines, CO United States  
I've been buying wonderful fair-traded coffees from these wonderful people for some years now, and my family and I love getting them way out here in Colorado. The coffees arrive as they should, to which I say: Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items