Return to 50/50 Water Processed Decaf Blend - Fair Trade Organic
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2021
Reviewer: Eileen Devlin from Little Silver, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love, love, love December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Grainne Levine from Howell, NJ United States  
Fair Mountain Roasters is wonderful. The coffee is fresh and delicious. The service is exceptional.  The fact that it is all fair trade is the icing on the cake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Coffee- too much $ September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Ellen Green from Kingston, WA United States  
We loved the coffee and it was one of the few 50% decaf that I found online but it is too expensive for us to do as our mainstay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent coffee, top notch service September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Eve Spencer from Lexington, MA United States  
Half decaf, half coffee is not easy to find, but Fair Mountain offers a wonderful blend. And the service is very speedy--delivery arrives in a day or two. My orders usually come with a free coffee sample, too. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 rapid response, excellent service August 24, 2020
Reviewer: George Jaskiw from South Euclid, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh and fine July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Ellen Bollinger from Atlantic Hlds, NJ United States  
Love your beans and happy to see the 50/50 blend among them. Pandemic tendency to over caffeinated ameliorates!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Dr.Joan from Rosamond, CA United States  
Love this for my light caffeine days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great place to get half caff beans May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Russ from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Fair Mountain truly values their customers. I've had nothing but a positive experience with my orders, which always arrive in 2-3 days, and the coffee itself is exactly what I've been looking for. I was ordering half caff from a competitor who mysteriously stopped offering it, so Fair Mountain is now my go-to! They send me free coffee samples to accompany my orders, a very nice touch! And personalized notes to boot! The coffee is rich and delicious. I look forward to trying other coffees soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great coffee, great service! December 14, 2018
Reviewer: LP from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The coffee ordered arrived on time and was beautifully packaged in burlap.  It's hard to find good tasting 50/50 blends.  This will be most enjoyed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent Coffee Order December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Richard B from St Charles, MO United States  
As usual our order was correct and packaged well. Shipment arrived ahead of scheduled date also. We enjoy the fullness and the aroma of this blend.  We also like the surprise gift, makes a pot,  of something new to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items