Return to 50/50 Water Processed Decaf Blend - Fair Trade Organic
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase 50/50 Blend June 20, 2022
Reviewer: Maureen Faletti from Tinton Falls, NJ United States  
Great Customer service.
Very fast delivery
Great coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee without guilt February 10, 2022
Reviewer: Chris Greco from Yonkers, NY United States  
Now I can enjoy coffee in the evening without the guilt of having trouble sleeping. O did I mention it tastes great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and service December 29, 2021
Reviewer: joe from Clarence, NY United States  
The coffee is great and the service was every bit as good. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review 50/50 decaf blend December 24, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Smith from Oakland, CA United States  
Difficult to find a 1/2 and 1/2 decaf mixture that has very good flavor and a lovely smoothness as well. This checks all the boxes for me. I live in the Bay Area and we have no end to local roasters who have not created such a blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2021
Reviewer: Eileen Devlin from Little Silver, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love, love, love December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Grainne Levine from Howell, NJ United States  
Fair Mountain Roasters is wonderful. The coffee is fresh and delicious. The service is exceptional.  The fact that it is all fair trade is the icing on the cake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Coffee- too much $ September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Ellen Green from Kingston, WA United States  
We loved the coffee and it was one of the few 50% decaf that I found online but it is too expensive for us to do as our mainstay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent coffee, top notch service September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Eve Spencer from Lexington, MA United States  
Half decaf, half coffee is not easy to find, but Fair Mountain offers a wonderful blend. And the service is very speedy--delivery arrives in a day or two. My orders usually come with a free coffee sample, too. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 rapid response, excellent service August 24, 2020
Reviewer: George Jaskiw from South Euclid, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh and fine July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Ellen Bollinger from Atlantic Hlds, NJ United States  
Love your beans and happy to see the 50/50 blend among them. Pandemic tendency to over caffeinated ameliorates!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items