Return to Colombia Huila - 16 oz - Organic Fair Trade
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best! July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Barb MacNair from Middletown, NJ United States  
I love all their coffees and it’s hard to pick one, but their Colombian is excellent.  I forgot what a good Colombian coffee was until I ordered this one. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 24, 2020
Reviewer: CARYN from Ridgewood , NJ United States  
So good! Rich and delicious!
Fair Mountain has the best coffee no matter which variety you choose. Each one I order becomes my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Gafnea from BROOKWOOD, AL United States  
Coffee has a great flavor and the roast level is perfect!Great coffee for a latte!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always Great May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Margot from Keyport, NJ United States  
Delicious coffee and perfect. Experience always from the coffee bean on the shipping box to the tissue with seal hand  written note thanking us for ordering to the free sample   I have not been disappointed with this coffee. This was another great choice 😋

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Christian Mazza from Red Bank, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New flavor April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Judy Braverman from Old Bridge, NJ United States  
I am really enjoying the Colombian Huela coffee.
Rich and flavorful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best coffee ever!! April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Michele Klein from New York, NY United States  
I love every coffee I have purchased from Fair Mountain!!  Wonderful variety!   The customer service is fantastic - coffee arrives quickly even with ground shipping and I esp love the thank you note and free sample in each package.   It has ruined me for buying any other coffee.   This blend is a particular favorite!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Morning start April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Christ from United States  
As with almost all fair mountain coffees the huila offers a smooth drink of coffee with no bitterness.   I brew it pour over and French press. Great either way.  Notes if chocolate and nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a hit January 30, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Pasmantier from New York, NY United States  
This is the second time I've sent my sister a care package of her favorite coffee. She was thrilled! Thanks for the great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Coffee April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Nardella from Watertown, CT United States  
Another excellent coffee from Fair Mountain Roasters. The taste is exquisite. It is a smooth coffee with a bit of a tangerine cherry undertone and a honey raw sugar finish.  This medium coffee is always delicious anytime of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items