Return to Bali Blue Moon - 16 oz - Fair Trade Organic
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 5, 2019
Reviewer: alan schoen from Clarks Summit, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Toni Fagart from Concord, NC United States  
The coffee (Bali Blue Moon) is delicious, as always, and the service we received (and have always received) is nothing but excellent.  Our order is always promptly filled and mailed to us within a few days.  Also, they always send a sample of another type of coffee for us to try!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bali May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Philip Caron from Watertown, CT United States  
The Best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue moon May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Lineberger from Manchester, TN United States  
Tis is one of my go to coffees. I enjoy every cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cup of coffee January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Lance Feldenkreiss from Manalapan, NJ United States  
These beans made the best cup of coffee I've ever had. I never realized coffee can have so much flavor! I will be buying this again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Sorg from Highland Park, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Such a special gift January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Joan Chapman from Rosamond, CA United States  
It came roasted fresh after ordering, perfect grind, with my name on it (so roomies know it's MINE), signed by the people who got it to me...It feels like you are supporting a real business with real people. Isn't that a fair trade? I think so.
This smells like paradise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Subtle flavorful delicious December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Greg L from bedford, NH United States  
Loved this medium roast blend
  Normally a dark roast fan but was given this as a gift and just loved it.  Flavorful without overpowering.  Ordered more and still enjoying it.  Customer service has been fast and friendly as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roasted bean December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Roberts from Loveland, CO United States  
Always quick fresh awesome service. And the best coffees anywhere’s

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fair Mountain Experience October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Wargo from NEW LONDON, CT United States  
I was sailing once down the east coast, having anchored in Atlantic Highlands while a storm brewed offshore.  My daughter and I explored the town.  I was our fortune to discover Fair Mountain Coffee Roasters.  With time on our hands we engaged a full bodied conversation about our coffe experience and preferences.  (With Greg)  Eventually leaving with two pounds of provisions in the form of Bali Blue Moon.  That was five years ago.  Since then we’ve enjoyed and shared our novel experience with many sailors and land lovers alike.  Our orders are delivered by mail now, expeditiously, freshly roasted. They drive the mail man deliverer crazy.  And for many reasons including their fair trade policy we enjoy enjoy our (customer) relationship with Fair Mountain.  Read the description, I’m I sure you will enjoy it!      Chuck

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items