Return to Mexico Chiapas - Fair Trade Organic
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 24, 2020
Reviewer: Autumnnn from Middletown, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Jade Yvars from Sleepy Hollow , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Viva Chiapas September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Barragan from San Jose , CA United States  
This is the perfect blend for my morning cup of cold brew. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light and easy August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Connie Ohm from Alexandria, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Coffee Ever!!! August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Joy Blazak from Point Pleasant Boro , NJ United States  
The owners of this local NJ business are wonderful, and passionate about coffee. All their coffees are amazing, and they give back to the local communities they serve(which I really appreciate).  If you haven't tried them yet, please do...you won't be sorry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recovery drink. July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffery Carter from Fair Haven, NJ United States  
Good flavor. Drink  it after a cycling workout. Gets rid of that tired spent feeling in my legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Coffee July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Liz Rechnitz from Red Bank, NJ United States  
This pandemic has taught us to make and grow so many things ourselves.  Bread - homemade; English Muffins - homemade; Cucumbers - homegrown; Eggs - check!  Coffee - NO SUBSTITUTES!
Fair Mountain Coffee - Worth the trip out of the compound!  And if I could remember to order early, it would come right to my door!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will please most coffee drinkers palates July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Macchia from Staten Island, NY United States  
This coffee is smooth and rich without being too intense. Though its not my go to variety as I have a preference for Fair Mountain’s darker varieties I like this one for guests as I know they will feel like I’ve served them something very special but not overpowering

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another awesome experience July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Brenna Greer from Matawan, NJ United States  
I placed my order Monday morning and it arrived the next day! Talk about quick turn-around. The coffee is delicious, the customer service excellent, and the personalized label & note on the packing slip are little extras that go a long way in emphasizing the fact that shopping local is the way to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Felicia Gaon from Kew Gardens, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items