Return to Mexico Chiapas - 16 oz - Fair Trade Organic
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 personal opinion December 9, 2019
Reviewer: nancy riggleman from tollhouse, CA United States  
I appreciate the opportunity to purchase a superior flavored coffee AND support Fair Trade practices.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Cup October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey McLaughlin from Allentown, NJ United States  
This has become the "go to" cup of coffee for both my adult son and I. We use filtered water, a burr grinder, and a French press for our most elevated cafecitas. In the rush of morning, we will grind and water flow through the Krups coffee maker for an excellent waker upper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Leo from Somerville, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Margot from Keyport, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Online Orders April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Rich Ayres from Oceanport, NJ United States  
Coffee is freshly ground and arrives next day.  Always great.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chiapas April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Lineberger from Manchester, TN United States  
My all time favorite Mexican coffee. It is roasted to perfection and very much enjoyed. Thank you Fair Mountain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rich and smooth! March 6, 2019
Reviewer: James R. from East Patchogue, NY United States  
This and the :Nicaragua Jinotega are excellent if you like rich chocolatey coffee with a smooth finish. These are my go-to coffees now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Davidson from Forked River, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mexico Chiapas December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Dara Price from Wayne, NJ United States  
Bought this for friends who, as they were drinking their first cup (!) -- reached out to tell me how smooth and delicious it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mmmmmm October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Pastor Ted VandeBerg from Tucson, AZ United States  
Same as above.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items